Hear & See Us


You can hear and see us on YouTube! If you've missed some of our past performances, or if you want to see them again, check out the videos available of us on YouTube.

 Eastside Symphony YouTube Channel



We have also have audio-only recordings of some of our past performances:

Weber: Concertino in Eb for Clarinet and Orchestra, Chris Peterson, clarinet, May 17, 2014.

Hanson: Symphony No. 2, "Romantic," Adagio; Allegro moderato, Andante con tenerezza, Allegro con brio, May 18, 2013.

Anderson: Irish Suite, March 16, 2013.

Brahms: Hungarian Dances No. 5 and No. 6, May 19, 2012.

Dvorak: Slavonic Dance No. 8, May 19, 2012.

Holst: The Planets, Uranus, Venus, Jupiter, Mars, March 17, 2012.

Taylor: In Memoriam 911, March 17, 2012.

Glinka: Valse-Fantasie; Kamarinskaya; A Life for the Czar Overture and Krakowiak, October 22, 2011.

Suppé: Light Cavalry Overture, October 22, 2011.